top of page

Participating Teams

Thank you to our 2023 Teams!

Binghamton University

Boston University

Bryn Mawr College

Carnegie Mellon University

Clemson University

Cornell University

Dartmouth College

Denison University

The George Washington University

Georgetown University

Georgia Institute of Technology

Indiana University

Michigan State University

Mount Holyoke College 

Northeastern University

Northwestern University

Purdue University

Rochester Institute of Technology

Rutgers University

Smith College

Stony Brook University 

Swarthmore College

Tufts University

United States Military Academy

United States Naval Academy

University of California, Berkeley

University of California, Davis

University of California, Santa Barbara

The University of Chicago

University of Connecticut

University of Florida

University of Maryland Baltimore County 

University of Maryland College Park

University of Massachusetts Amherst

University of Michigan

University of Pittsburgh 

The University of Texas at Austin

The University of Virginia

University of Wisconsin Madison

Washington University in St. Louis

William & Mary

Xavier University

bottom of page